New subscription button…

8 Jul

I spent about an hour trying to figure out how to add a subscription button on my page grrrrr, and after a busy day  I decided not to post new blog  . I did however learn more information on the “free lunch during the summer”. It is offered in all states, check your local schools to see if they are a host site. Also, don’t forget about Vacation Bible School, this is good for the little ones to get out of the house, as well as your teenagers, my daughter Anna will be volunteering at VBS this year.

I am also open for topics you want to read about, email  your topics, or questions you may have to bowsbymona@gmail.com I look forward to hearing from you.

Have a awesome Friday!!!!

Mona

Leave a Reply

