Weight Loss from March 11th-18th

18 Mar

Happy Monday!!!

I weighted in today and have lost 4.2 pounds for the week, having the scale issue I was really unsure of how much I have lost total. I got the brainy idea to weight myself on both and subtract the difference (I thought my husband had thrown the old one out). My old scale was 9 pounds off, so instead of being 300 pounds at start, I was 309, with a total weight loss of 35 pounds. I am officially out of size 28 and some of my size 26 pants are getting too big (depending on the brand). Because of the mix up with my sale, I started all my sponsors at 288. I am still looking for people to partner with me by choosing to eat healthy and exercise or individuals who would like to donate per pound I lose to the Blue Slide Project. Email me at monapinon5@gmail.com if you are interested in one or both of my challenges. I need to let you know that I am still having trouble with my foot, I am sure I injured it running a few weeks ago. Taking is slow right now, getting at least a 30 min walk everyday. Thank you for your encouragement and support, I am looking forward to my weigh in next week.

Mona

418581_10200205503005381_1075744138_n

This picture was taken in December before my weight loss journey…

485959_10200807862263986_89495386_n This was taken yesterday 3-17-2013
2 Responses to “Weight Loss from March 11th-18th”

  1. Tonya March 18, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

    Good job, keep it up!!

  2. Cassie May 31, 2013 at 11:17 pm #

    I love what you are doing for your child.i met you last summer at the lunch program (brooke davis) introduced me too u. I would be interested in walking with you if its not too late.

Leave a Reply

