Weight Loss from 5/7-5/14

17 May

Hello,

Sorry I am a few days late, I have been working on getting sponsors for the Blue Slide Walk. Although no other car dealership in town accepted the Lithia Challenge, I was able to get Roe Motor’s to sponsor me. If you would like to make a donation to our project, want to help during the walk or want to walk with us, email me at monapinon5@gmail.com . So far Lithia has sold 52 cars as of yesterday, they have a personal goal of selling 120 cars with hopes to write us a check for $12k.

On Tuesday I weighted in at 246, losing 3.8 pounds, I was so excited when I put on a size 20 pair of jeans yesterday! Thank you for your encouragement and support:)

Mona

 

Leave a Reply

